Keystone Progress

Pay for a canvass shift to elect progressives

Pay for a canvass shift - $75.  We don't have any outside funding for our election work.  Our only election money comes from you, in small contributions. If you give us $75 we can cover a full canvass shift supporting our endorsed progressive candidates.

We pay $15/hour, but we'll cover the additional costs if you'll pay the salary for while they are in the field.

Scroll to bottom of page to make a contribution.


Our Endorsed Candidates:

Federal Candidates

Katie McGinty, U.S. Senator (D)

Joshua Burkholder, Congress, CD-4, Dauphin

Mary Ellen Balchunis, Congress, CD-7, Delaware

Erin McClelland, Congress, CD-12, Westmoreland

Christina Hartman, Congress, CD-16, Lancaster


State Candidates

Attorney General

Josh Shapiro (D, Montgomery)

Auditor General

Eugene DePasquale (D, York)


State House

Peter Zimmer (D), HD-6, Crawford Facebook

Christian Rieger (D), HD-12, Butler Website

Nancy Dean (D), HD-13,Chester Website

Dan Frankel (D), HD-23, Allegheny Facebook

John Craig Hammond (D), HD-28,Allegheny Website

Perry Warren (D), HD-31,Bucks Website

Steven Elliott (D), HD-43, Lancaster Website

Mary Popovich (D), HD-58, Westmoreland Website

Rob Wilkinson (D), HD-61, Montgomery Website

Patrick Edwards (D), HD-62, Indiana Website

Michael Bagdes-Canning (G), HD-64, Venango Website

Troy Clawson (D), HD-65, Warren Website

William Weaver (D), HD-73, Clearfield Website

Christopher Cowan (D), HD-88, Cumberland Website

Kate McGraw (I), HD-92, York Website

Charles Klein (D), HD-97, Lancaster Website

Dale Hamby (D), HD-100, Lancaster Website

Jody Rebarchak (D), HD-104, Dauphin Facebook

Joanne Jackson (D), HD-131, Lehigh Website

Michael Schlossberg (D), HD-132, Lehigh Website

Stephen Kunkel (D), HD-143, Bucks Website

Vera Cole (D), HD-145, Bucks Website

Joseph Ciresi (D), HD-146, Montgomery Website

Rachel Hendricks (D), HD-147, Montgomery Website

Mary Jo Daley (D), HD-148, Montgomery Website

Timothy Briggs (D), HD-149, Montgomery Website

Linda Weaver (D), HD-150, Montgomery Website

Albert DerMovsesian (D), HD-152, Montgomery Website

Stephen McCarter (D), HD-154, Montgomery Website

Carolyn Comitta (D), HD-156, Chester Website

Hans Van Mol (D), HD-157, Chester Website

Leanne Krueger-Braneky (D), HD-161, Delaware Website

James Butt (D), HD-162, Delaware Website

Barbarann Keffer (D), HD-163, Delaware Website

Elaine Schaefer (D), HD-165, Delaware Website

Diane Cornman-Levy (D), HD-168, Delaware Website

Michael O'Brien (D), HD-175, Philadelphia Website

Joseph Hohenstein (D), HD-177, Philadelphia Website

Phillips Armstrong (D), HD-183, Lehigh Website

Pam DeLissio (D), HD-194, Philadelphia Website

Donna Bullock (D), HD-195, Philadelphia Website

Jill Sunday Bartoli (D), HD-199, Cumberland Website

Christopher Rabb (D), HD-200, Philadelphia Website

Isabella Fitzgerald (D), HD-203, Philadelphia Website

State Senate

Larry Farnese (D), SD-1, Philadelphia Facebook 

Martin Molloy (D), SD-9, Delaware Website

Judy Schwank (D), SD-11,Berks Website

Greg Paulson (D), SD-13,Lancaster Website

Robert Teplitz (D), SD-15, Dauphin Website

Daylin Leach (D), SD-17,Montgomery Website

John Bosha (D), SD-31, Cumberland Website

Sean Wiley (D), SD-49, Erie Website

    Not ? Click here.